BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Singapore Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010101T000000 TZOFFSETFROM:+0800 TZOFFSETTO:+0800 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210927T061801Z DESCRIPTION:A DIGITAL CELEBRATION.\nFOR GAMERS. BY GAMERS.\n \nCatch us for a day of gaming goodness including a keynote event with our CEO\, Min-Lia ng Tan\, exclusive unveils\, music performances\, and more. Don’t forget to keep a look out on our official Razer social channels for exciting giv eaways and updates. Save the date now!\n \nDate: October 21\, 8:00 AM PDT (5:00 PM CEST / 4:00 PM BST / 11:00PM SGT) \nLearn more: www.rzr.to/razerc on \n \nFollow up on these channels so you wo n’t miss out on RazerCon2021:\n \nFacebook | YouTube | Twitch | TikTok \n \nSee you there ! \nCheers\, \nRazer Community Team \n \n \n DTEND;TZID="Singapore Standard Time":20211022T090000 DTSTAMP:20210927T061801Z DTSTART;TZID="Singapore Standard Time":20211021T230000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210927T061801Z PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:RazerCon 2021 TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000106CF47AAAB3D701000000000000000 010000000AE7CBC0A3410CD49A46849FCE1028F17 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

A DIGITAL CELEBRATION.

FOR GAMERS. BY GAMERS.

 \;

Catch us for a day of gaming goodness \;including a keynote event \;with \;our C EO\, Min-Liang Tan\, \;exclusive unveils\, music performances\, and mo re. Don’\;t forget to keep a look out on our official Razer social ch annels for exciting giveaways and updates. Sa ve the date now!

 \;< /span>

Date: \;October \;21\ , \;8:00 AM PDT (5:00 PM CEST / \;4:00 PM BST \;/ 11:00PM  \;SGT) \;

Learn more: \;www.rzr.to/razercon

 \;

Foll ow up on these channels so you won’\;t miss out on RazerCon2021:

 \;

< span style='font-size:10.0pt\;mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"\;m so-bidi-font-family:Calibri\;color:#323130\;background:white'>F acebook \;| \;YouTube \;|  \;Twitch | TikTok

 \;

See you there! &nbs p\;

Cheers\, \; \;

Razer Community Team \;

 \;

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR